Management and Control

Governing Board

The Board of Directors is the advisory and supervisory body of the Association. Members of the Board are:
  • Helena Tužinska
  • Katarína Fajnorová
  • Miroslava Stará

The Board of Directors are elected at the General Meeting.
The Board of Directors elects the President of the Association.

Current President: Zuzana Števulová was elected as President in 2009.

Previous Presidents: 
  • Barbora Meššová (2006)
  • Lucia Vlasáková (2006-2009)

General Assembly

All members of the Human Rights League are part of the General Assembly. The General Assembly is the supreme body of the Association, and elects the members of the Board.